Register for a Virtual Happy Hour! 🍻

The security sector loves a good happy hour, and with so many canceled events, we're all missing the opportunity to connect and blow off a little steam. So Emergent Risk International and Factal invite you to join us for this week's virtual Happy Hour.

Join us on Friday, August 7th at 1 PM PDT | 4 PM EDT | 8 PM GMT for a fun, engaging discussion. No lectures, no long presentations - just plenty of camaraderie during this trying time.

Grab your favorite beverage, and join us for an informal chat about our new remote working reality, your workload, things happening OTHER than COVID-19 or anything else you’d like to talk about. Expect a dog or two in attendance.

We cap attendance at 50 security professionals, so register now and we'll send you an invite!